Sachin Kapoor profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 14113943111.75700030
Season: 2021
 All teams14113943111.75700030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total14104.015387235 - 20116.833.72
202114104.015387235 - 20116.833.72
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
04 Sep 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Swamibapa CC 0*1-18(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Priory Park CC DNB2-17(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Northwick Park CC DNB1-65(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Kay Plus CC 00-20(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Ealing Three Bridges CC 9*4-42(14.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Swamibapa CC 141-25(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 1
26 Jun 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Tamil United CC DNB4-26(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Priory Park CC 83-3(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Northwick Park CC 10-42(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v New Calypsonians CC 01-22(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0