Kensington & Chelsea CC Saturday (1st XI) Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Old Merchant Taylors CC 1st XI(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT)13:00Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Northwick Park(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Peshwa(A) Away (Metropolitan Police Sports Ground, Bushey Sport Club, Aldenham Road, Middx, WD23 2TR )13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Rajput Samaj(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 New Calypsonians(A) Away (168 Green Dragon Ln, London, N21 1EN)13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Kay Plus(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 United Sports(A) Away (279 East Lane, Wembley, HA0 3LE)13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Ealing 3 Bridges(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Tamil United(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Swamibapa(A) Away (TBC)13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Northwick Park(A) Away (Northwick Park Playing Fields The Fairway Wembley, Middx HA0 3TQ)13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Peshwa(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Rajput Samaj(A) Away (Boston Manor Playing Fields Boston Gardens, Brentford MIddx TW8 9LR)13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 New Calypsonians(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Kay Plus(A) Away (Durdans Cricket Ground Adrienne Avenue Southall UB1 2QB)13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 United Sports(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Ealing 3 Bridges(A) Away (Harrow Recreation Ground Roxborough Road Harrow HA1 1NS)13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tamil United(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Swamibapa(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00League