Kensington & Chelsea CC Sunday (1st XI) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 North Enfield CC(A) Away (Strayfield Road, Enfield, EN2 9JE)12:30Friendly Lost
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Chobham CC (A) Away (56a High St, Chobham, Woking, GU24 8AA)13:00Friendly Lost
Sun 01 May 2022 Brentham CC(A) Away (TBC)12:30Friendly Lost by 60 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Southgate Adelaide CC(A) Away ((175 Waterfall Road, Southgate, N14 7JZ)13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Riverside CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30Friendly Won by 3 wickets.
Sun 22 May 2022 Brentham CC(A) Away (Brentham Cricket Club)12:30Friendly Lost By 3 wickets.
Sun 29 May 2022 Old Vazians CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30Friendly Won by 8
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Old Finchleians CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Winchmore Hill CC(A) Away (Winchmore Hill Sports Club, The Paulin Ground, Ford's Grove, London, N21 3DN)13:00Friendly Won by 161 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth CC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Amazon (H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Alexandra Park CC(A) Away (The Racecourse Ground, Alexandra Park, London, N22 7AX)13:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 KCCC CLUB DAY(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) CLUB DAY12:00Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Old Finchleians CC(A) Away (Old Finchleians Club, Southover, London, N12 7JE)13:00Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 SKLP CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Northwood CC(A) Away (TBC)13:30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 SKLP CC(A) Away (TBC)13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly