Kensington & Chelsea CC Saturday (2nd XI) Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Stoke Newington CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Harrow CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Bessborough CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 SKLPC CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 1
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 51
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Southgate CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Headstone Manor CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Enfield CC, Middx 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 West Harrow CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Stoke Newington CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Harrow CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Bessborough CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 SKLPC CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Southgate CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Headstone Manor CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Enfield CC, Middx 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 West Harrow CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Stoke Newington CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League