Kensington & Chelsea CC Saturday (2nd XI) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Ottershaw CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Fox Hills Rd, Ottershaw, Chertsey KT16 0NH)12:30Friendly Won by 3 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Ham and Petersham Cricket Club(A) Away (22 Upper Ham Rd, Richmond, TW10 5LA)13:30Friendly Won by 22 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30Friendly Won by 35 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 North London Muslims CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 15 May 2021 Ealing Hanwellions CC(A) Away (Ealing Hanwellians Ground, Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex, UB1 3EB)12:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 22 May 2021 Peshwa CC(A) Away (Preston Park, College Road, Wembley, HA9 8RJ)12:00League Tied
Sat 29 May 2021 Friends United CC(A) Away (Northwick Park, Wembley Northwick Park, The Fairway, Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3TQ)12:00League Won by 74 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Headstone Manor CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Alexandra Park CC(A) Away (The Racecourse Ground, Alexandra Park, London, N22 7AX)12:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 West Harrow CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Drawn (Losing Draw)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Pinner Challengers CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Isleworthians CC(A) Away (Old Isleworthians Sports Club, 22 Wood Lane, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 5ED)12:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 North London Muslims CC(A) Away (Hackney Marshes, Mandeville Street, London, E5 0AL)12:30League Won by 60 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ealing Hanwellions CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Peshwa CC(A) Away (Bushey Sports Ground, Aldenham Road, Bushey, Herts. WD23 2TR)12:30League Won by 55 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Friends United CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Won by 75 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Headstone Manor CC(A) Away (RCT Sports Ground, Headstone Lane, Hatch End, Middlesex, HA2 6NF)12:30League Abandoned
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Alexandra Park CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 21 Aug 2021 West Harrow CC(A) Away (Headstone Manor Recreation Ground, Headstone Lane, Harrow, Middlesex, HA2 6JL)12:30League Lost by 100 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Pinner Challengers CC(A) Away (London Marathon Playing Fields, Birkbeck Avenue, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 8LS)12:30League Won by 43
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Isleworthians CC(A) Away (Rectory Park, Parkfield Drive, Northolt)12:30League Won by 70 runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Southgate Adelaide Cricket Club (A) Away (175 Waterfall Road, Southgate, N14 7JZ)12:30Friendly Won by 12 runs
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Merton CC(A) Away (John Innes Recreation Ground, Cannon Hill Lane, Merton Park, SW20 9ES)12:00Friendly