Kensington & Chelsea CC Saturday (3rd XI) Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Shepherds Bush CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 May 2024 Perivale Phoenicians CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 May 2024 London Tigers CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Indian Gymkhana CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Twickenham CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Harrow CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Actonians CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 South Hampstead CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Shepherds Bush CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Perivale Phoenicians CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 London Tigers CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Indian Gymkhana CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Twickenham CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Harrow CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Actonians CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 South Hampstead CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League