Kensington & Chelsea CC Saturday (1st XI) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Knebworth Park Cricket Club 1st XI(A) Away (Old Knebworth Lane, Knebworth, SG3 6HQ)12:00Friendly Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 St Albans CC 1st XI(A) Away (Clarence Park, Clarence Rd, St Albans, AL1 4NF)12:30Friendly Lost by 79 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 OMT 1st XI(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT)13:00Friendly Lost by 70 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Ealing Three Bridges CC(A) Away (Harrow Recreation Ground, Roxborough Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 1PB)12:30League Lost by 33 runs
Sat 15 May 2021 United Sports CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Peshwa CC(A) Away (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page St, Mill Hill, London NW4 1PS)12:30League Lost by 14 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Kay Plus CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 New Calypsonians CC(A) Away (Church Street Recreation Ground, Hydeside Court, Church Street, Edmonton, London, N9 9HH)12:00League Won by 168
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Northwick Park CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Priory Park CC(A) Away (Cavendish Pavillion, Field End Road, Eastcote, Middlesex, HA4 9PG)12:00League Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Tamil United CC(A) Away (Vale Farm Sports Centre, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3HG)12:00League Won by 157
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Swamibapa CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Ealing Three Bridges CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League Won by 62
Sat 17 Jul 2021 United Sports CC(A) Away (United Sports Club, 279 East Lane, Wembley, HA0 3LE)12:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Peshwa CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Kay Plus CC(A) Away (London Marathon Playing Fields, Birkbeck Avenue, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 8LS)12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 New Calypsonians CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Northwick Park CC(A) Away (Northwick Park, The Fairway, Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3TQ)12:30League Won by 21 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Priory Park CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Won by 196
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tamil United CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Won by 177
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Swamibapa CC(A) Away12:00League Won by 1 wicket