Kensington & Chelsea CC Saturday (1st XI) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Knebworth Park Cricket Club 1st XI(A) Away (Old Knebworth Lane, Knebworth, SG3 6HQ)12:00Friendly Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 South Hampstead CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30Friendly Won By 12 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Lanka Lions CC(A) Away (North Wembley Sports Ground, Sudbury Avenue, HA0 3AW)12:30League Lost by 75 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Old Isleworthians CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Won by 4 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Pinner Challengers CC(A) Away (London Marathon Playing Fields, Birkbeck Avenue, Greenford, UB6 8LS)12:30League Won by 1 Wicket
Sat 28 May 2022 Friends United CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Kay Plus CC(A) Away (London Marathon Playing Fields, Birkbeck Avenue, Greenford, UB6 8LS)12:30League Lost by 100 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bessborough CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 North London Muslims CC(A) Away (Hackney Marshes, Mandeville Street, London E5 0AL)12:30League Won by 51 Runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 West Harrow CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League Won by 156 Runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Headstone Manor CC(A) Away (RCT Sports Ground, Headstone Lane, Hatch End, Middlesex, HA2 6NF)12:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Lanka Lions CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Old Isleworthians CC(A) Away12:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Pinner Challengers CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Friends United CC(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Kay Plus CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bessborough CC(A) Away12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 North London Muslims CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 West Harrow CC(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Headstone Manor CC(H) Home (King's House Sports Ground) 12:00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 OMT 1st XI(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT)12:30Friendly