Adam Russell profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 212135669831.4465110570
Season: 2022
 All teams4401918447.752430210
Season: 2021
 All teams171733759826.794180360

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1564.32328174 - 25019.295.09
2022311.007121 - 24035.506.45
20211253.32257154 - 25017.134.80
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
14 May 2022 Saturday (2nd XI) v Enfield CC 84  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday (2nd XI) v Actonians CC 170-12(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Apr 2022 Saturday (2nd XI) v Spencer CC 391-35(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v South Hampstead CC 511-24(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday (2nd XI) v Old Isleworthians CC 630-28(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday (2nd XI) v Pinner Challengers CC 153-4(1.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Saturday (2nd XI) v West Harrow CC 221-24(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday (2nd XI) v Alexandra Park CC 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Saturday (2nd XI) v Friends United CC 2*  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Saturday (1st XI) v Peshwa CC 110-7(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0