Arjun Khanna profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2422267810433.90761613133
Season: 2022
 All teams121102225320.183620150
Season: 2021
 All teams1211245610450.6740141283

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
30 Jul 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Friends United CC 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Old Isleworthians CC 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Headstone Manor CC 5  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v West Harrow CC 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v North London Muslims CC 29  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Bessborough CC 41  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Kay Plus CC 53  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Friends United CC 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Pinner Challengers CC 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday (1st XI) v Old Isleworthians CC 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0