Aniruddha Das profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2019260014035.2967201460
Season: 2024
 All teams6612559251.0023110330
Season: 2023
 All teams1413134514028.754491130

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total19166.221683457 - 76315.184.11
2024644.02200135 - 26115.384.55
202313122.219483327 - 76215.093.95
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
15 Jun 2024 Saturday (1st XI) v Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 1st XI 220-12(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Saturday (1st XI) v Stoke Newington CC 1st XI 31-50(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Saturday (1st XI) v London Sportif CC 1st XI 574-49(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2024 Saturday (1st XI) v Pinner Challengers CC 1st XI 530-54(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Saturday (1st XI) v Bessborough CC 1st XI 92*5-26(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 May 2024 Saturday (1st XI) v Lanka Lions CC 1st XI 283-9(5.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday (1st XI) v Ealing Hanwellians CC 1st XI 1400-33(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Saturday (1st XI) v Bessborough CC 1st XI 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday (1st XI) v Headstone Manor CC 1st XI 190-5(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2023 Saturday (1st XI) v Willow Leather CC 1st XI 283-34(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
4344.00132
5487.67263
6218.5037
7329.5059
869.3356
9153.0053
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat1
Not Out2
Bowled4
Caught12
Lbw1